About Us

About Peninsula Publishing

With 20 years of experience, Peninsula Publishing, Inc. has focused on the USA’s homebuilding industry. Through print and online media, Peninsula Publishing develops and operates six business-to-business publications, industry websites and weekly e-newsletters.

About Residential Contractor

Residential Contractor magazine: Informing U.S. Homebuilders, Remodelers, and Subcontractors.

Residential Contractor magazine is a national homebuilding trademagazine, with a focus on residential and multifamily small-volume production, custom, remodeling, and renovation projects. Readers include top industry executives; sales and marketing teams; builder owner- operators, small volume homebuilders, custom homebuilders, remodelers, specialty residential contractors, and design executives.

Residentialcontractormag.com

Thousands of readers access bdmag.com for the latest editorial, up-to-date news, industry events and product and service information.

Meet the Team

Nick-Slevin-PublisherPUBLISHER/ EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Nick Slevin
nslevin@penpubinc.com
nick-kASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/ DIRECTOR OF SALES
Nick Kosan
nkosan@penpubinc.com
georginaController
Georgina Slim
georgina@penpubinc.com
sergioASSISTANT EDITOR
Sergio Flores
sergio@penpubinc.com
GenEDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Genevieve Smith
gen@penpubinc.com

tristen-1Digital Editor
Tristen Francis
tristen@penpubinc.com

WEBMASTER
Brian Anthony
webmaster2@penpubinc.com
brian@RodSteel.com